Home > Master Hard > 4th Master Hard Disk Error Press F1 To Continue

4th Master Hard Disk Error Press F1 To Continue

Contents

I'm not too sure it will work as I cant even get into windows on that pc. I let the system run for about a half hour and then rebooted with the same error message. Bu özellik şu anda kullanılamıyor. Feb 12, 2015 #6 jobeard TS Ambassador Posts: 9,241 +609 IMO, HDD power is trivial. http://caterace.com/master-hard/4th-master-hard-disk-error-press-f1.html

Again, on the 4th try, the system started normally. Windows is reinstalled now but its not reading my Ethernet, Graphic Card or sound. Feb 12, 2015 #2 Route44 TechSpot Ambassador Posts: 11,966 +70 Answered before I knew you gave an update. I went to a local store and bought a Seagate 500gb SATA HDD.

4th Master Hard Disk Press F1 Continue

You can get the bootable CD version. __________________ Jim 01-26-2012, 06:50 PM #3 spunk.funk TSF Team, Emeritus Join Date: May 2010 Location: Los Angeles Posts: 35,413 OS: i3 12gb RAM or i5 4gm RAM. Helton Jones Abone olAbone olunduAbonelikten çık11.31211 B Yükleniyor... You can change this preference below.

The error on screen reads" Media Test Failure, check cable. Copy them to a USB Flash Drive and transfer them over to the troubled computer to install them. __________________ MemTest | IMGBurn | Seatools Drive Fitness | DataLifeguard |SeaFlash Rufus | Please help me!! 3rd Master Hard Disk Error Solution Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Join Forum | Login | Today's Posts | Tutorials | Windows 10 Forum | Windows 8 Forum Welcome to Windows 7 Forums. Check which disk it is looking for at boot and where the drives you have are. As you can see from above (Total - 953868 MB, Free - 952582 MB), The drive is active but the same problem persists when I try to save a document to So after waking up, my parents informed me that the computer was shutting down randomly.

Off-Topic Tags How-tos Drivers Ask a Question Computing.NetForumsGeneral HardwareHard Drives 4th Master Hard Disk Error Press F1 to resume. 3rd Master Hard Disk Error Windows 7 Hardware & Devices Bad startup Press F1 to continueDuring my usual morning start-up, I got a dos screen with a message and to press F1 to continue. Charlie Charles 362.526 görüntüleme 2:55 tutorial como configurar a bios! - Süre: 9:13. Dont know if this is a vital piece of info i missed but i only have 3 HDD's in my machine?

4th Master Hard Disk Error Windows 7

Recently my 80 gb ide old hard drive is corrupted so i purchased the new seagate 250 gb sata hard drive and only one hard drive connect in my computer.. Loading... 4th Master Hard Disk Press F1 Continue Add your answer Source Submit Cancel Report Abuse I think this question violates the Community Guidelines Chat or rant, adult content, spam, insulting other members,show more I think this question violates How To Solve 4th Master Hard Disk Error Windows 7: 4th master hard disk error, press f1 to continue 05 May 2010 #1 DxxS Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit 116 posts 4th master hard disk error, press

Sagar Vakkala 1.190.835 görüntüleme 4:00 Hard Drive Not Recognized? this content At this time, the system blue screened and rebooted. Command Failed no PC - Süre: 2:54. All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices ⌂HomeMailSearchNewsSportsFinanceCelebrityWeatherAnswersFlickrMobileMore⋁PoliticsMoviesMusicTVGroupsStyleBeautyTechShopping Yahoo Answers 👤 Sign in ✉ Mail ⚙ Help Account Info Help Suggestions Send Feedback Answers Home All Categories Arts & 4th Master Hard Disk Smart Status Bad

Bu videoyu Daha Sonra İzle oynatma listesine eklemek için oturum açın Ekle Oynatma listeleri yükleniyor... The CD itself is bootable. __________________ Jim 02-01-2012, 01:15 AM #6 spunk.funk TSF Team, Emeritus Join Date: May 2010 Location: Los Angeles Posts: 35,413 OS: Windows 10 Edcarplay 277.510 görüntüleme 6:55 Strike F1 to retry boot, F2 for setup utility - Dell OptiPlex GX270 - Süre: 4:43. weblink Yükleniyor...

Until i noticed that the 6.3v 820µF capacitor was getting blow.... 4th Master Hard Disk Error Press Del To Resume About that time, when I wanted to save a document to the drive, it took approximately 15 to 20 seconds to access the drive. At this point, I was desperate because I had a lot of documentation on the drive that I had to have so I disconnected the drive and rebooted 3 times.

Now it won't start at all.

my motherboard support the both id and sata cable there 2 column id and 2 column to sata.. Articles & News Forum Graphics & Displays CPU Components Motherboards Games Storage Overclocking Tutorials All categories Chart For IT Pros Get IT Center Brands Tutorials Other sites Tom's Guide Tom's IT i m using the asrock 775i65g motherboard click here to see motherboard http://www.asrock.com/mb/intel/775i... 3rd Master Hard Disk Error Press F1 To Resume I was then informed that that error code meant that the hard drive had some corrupted components and that is what is causeing it to not function.

Javsystem Ing 151.112 görüntüleme 4:43 Daha fazla öneri yükleniyor... OS failure??! Video kiralandığında oy verilebilir. check over here Instead of pressing F1, press F2 which should take you into the Bios.

ProfessorRamos 962.272 görüntüleme 12:26 Press f1 to continue. Как избавиться? - Süre: 5:11. I have one HDD, and one DVD drive installed to the computer2. did you just try adding a drive or something 1. The time now is 09:41 AM. -- Mobile_Default -- TSF - v2.0 -- TSF - v1.0 Contact Us - Tech Support Forum - Site Map - Community Rules - Terms of

vandinho silva 66.054 görüntüleme 6:11 Primaster hard Disck SMART status Bad, Beckup and Replace O que é e como desabilitar do computa - Süre: 4:47. Tags:Hard Diskhard driveComputermaster gptgaurav November 17, 2012 at 20:37:47 Specs: Windows XP When i start the computer my computer does not detect the hard drive and show the 4th Master Hard If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. Feb 13, 2015 #7 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Similar Topics Press F1 to resume Feb 20, 2015 Hard Disk Boot Failure Insert